first_imgKim Oliver’s side will face Wasps Ladies FC at home in the opening round on Saturday, 8th September before traveling selling to face Harlequins in round two. The Bears will have a blockbuster fixture in round three when they face west-country rivals, Gloucester-Hartpury.Champions, Saracens Women will make the trip to Shaftesbury Park in round eight of the competition on 3rd November.Bristol Bears Women 2018/19 fixtures in full:Round 1: Saturday 8th September (14:30)Bristol Bears Women vs Wasps Ladies FCRound 2: Saturday 15th September (17:30)Harlequins Ladies vs Bristol Bears Women Round 3: Saturday 22nd September (16:50)Bristol Bears Women vs Gloucester-HartpuryRound 4: Saturday 29th September (12:00)Bristol Bears Women vs DMP SharksRound 5: Saturday 13th October (15:00)Loughborough Lightning vs Bristol Bears WomenRound 6: Saturday 20th October (14:30)Bristol Bears Women vs Firwood Waterloo LadiesRound 7: Saturday 27th October (14:00)Worcester Valkyries vs Bristol Bears WomenRound 8: Saturday 3rd November (14:30)Bristol Bears Women vs Saracens Women Round 9: Saturday 24th November (14:00)Richmond FC vs Bristol Bears Women Round 10: Saturday 1st December (12:00)Bristol Bears Women vs Harlequins LadiesRound 11: Saturday 8th December (13:00)Gloucester-Hartpury vs Bristol Bears Women Round 12: Saturday 15th December (17:00)DMP Sharks vs Bristol Bears WomenRound 13: Saturday 22nd December (17:30)Bristol Bears Women vs Loughborough LightningRound 14: Saturday 12th January (13:00)Firwood Waterloo Ladies vs Bristol Bears Women Round 15: Saturday 19th January (14:30)Bristol Bears Women vs Worcester Valkyries Round 16 : Saturday 26th January (15:45)Saracens Women vs Bristol Bears WomenRound 17: Saturday 23rd March (12:00)Bristol Bears Women vs Richmond FCRound 18: Saturday 30th March (TBC)Wasps Ladies FC vs Bristol Bears Womenlast_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *